Jump to content
News Ticker
  • Server address: mcnoobs.info
  • Vote daily for ingame rewards!
  • Participate in our monthly polls!
  • Leave a Suggestion for new features!
Sign in to follow this  
Smspc

1.14 Reset!?!

Should we reset for 1.14?  

14 members have voted

This poll is closed to new votes
  1. 1. Should we reset?!

    • Yes, reset the map and wipe everything! I want to explore the new 1.14 world-gen features and don't mind starting over.
      9
    • No, keep the current map. The 1.14 features don't affect world-gen much and I'd hate to lose all my progress.
      5


Recommended Posts

Smspc

Hi all, here is the poll for a reset for 1.14

 

Regardless of what is chosen we will be releasing a new spawn. This spawn is going to be initially built by staff and then sourced to you guys for more input! Meaning once the main protected piece of spawn is done the players of noobcraft will be able to build spawn in the image they see fit!

 

This poll will CLOSE THIS SUNDAY AT 9PM EST, 6PM PDT, 8PM CST, 7PM MST, 9PM EDT, 8PM CDT, 10PM ADT, and 7PM MDT

Hope these conversions help.

  • Like 2

Share this post


Link to post
Sign in to follow this  
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.